Growing our Future Capital Campaign


Row 1 (L to R): John Bailey | Dan Best | Duane Chamberlain
Row 2 (L to R): Andrea Clark | Don Clark | Mary Kimball
Row 3 (L to R): Craig McNamara | Anthony Roberts | Karen Ross
Row 4 (L to R): David Shabazian | Mai Vang

<< Back to the Center for Land-Based Learning Capital Campaign page.

Leadership Donors

Thank you to our leadership donors, whose commitment and support have made this move possible.

Yocha Dehe Wintun Nation
Clark Pacific Nugget Market Inc.
Farm Credit Mimi and Peter Haas Fund
Craig & Julie McNamara
John & Louise Bryson

Leadership Donor Photo Gallery

Photos, from left to right: Representatives of Yocha Dehe Wintun Nation, Craig and Julie McNamara and Farm Credit Staff.

Representatives from Yocha Dehe Craig and Julie McNamara Farm Credit Staff at Groundbreaking